Social music sharing

Lovey Dovey

T-ara - Funky Town

0 played
Give it a like
This music will be automatically removed if played less than 5 times

T-ara / 티아라 (now also spelled as Tiara) is a 7-member girl group from South Korea under Mnet’s Core Contents Media. T-ara’s official members are Eunjung (은정), Hyomin (효민), Jiyeon (지연), Boram (보람), Qri (큐리), Soyeon (소연), and Ahreum (아름).Their former members were Jiae (지애), Jiwon (지원), Hwayoung (화영). T-ara debuted on July 29th, 2009 on MBC’s ‘Radio Star’ and not on a music variety show, and released the Music Video for their debut song “Lies” (거짓말).

Share this link to social network
Share to social network
Mu6 is powered by Catfan